• Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 by Boone Electric Community Trust

Trustees at the Boone Electric Cooperative Annual Meeting. (L-R) Sharon McClure, Cindy Glascock, Khesha Duncan and John Truesdell.

Our Trustees

A Board of Trustees appointed by the Cooperative's Board of Directors manages the Trust.This volunteer board consists of members and non-members from the cooperative's service area. Trustees can be appointed for 3-year terms, with a maximum of two terms. Each Trustee has a committee, with the exception of the chairperson. 


The board meets every other month to research and review funding applications and to determine how funds should be allocated. Current trustees are: